Contact Address

Home / Contact Address

Contact Address:
For more information about Samadhan, please contact us at-

Head Office:
Samadhan
Samadhan Bhaban
Upazila Road
Keshabpur, Jessore-7450
Bangladesh
PABX- 008804226-56549
Cell phone- +88-01711131250
E-mail:   info@samadhan-bd.org
Website: www.samadhan-bd.org

Contact Details of Key Personnel at Head Office:

Sl

Name of Officials

Designation

Contact Details

1 Md. Rezaul Karim Executive Director Chief Executive
Email: info@samadhan-bd.orgsamadhan_rezaul@yahoo.com

Cell #: 008801711131250

2 Md. Abu Jafar Matubbor Deputy Director
(Micro Finance)
Head of Micro-Finance Program
Email: samadhan_jafar@yahoo.comCell #: 008801721538436
3 Sk. Md. Shahadat Hossin Deputy Director (Finance) Head of Finance Department
Email: samadhan_shahadat@yahoo.comCell #: 008801750154161
 5 Md. Moqbul Hossan Jr. Auditor Head of Audit Department
Email: samadhan_maqbul@yahoo.comCell #: 008801735094307
 6 Md. Quamruzzaman Manager(IT) Head of Software (Automation)
Email: samadhan_quamrul@yahoo.comCell #: 008801740565716

 

Contact Details of Different Project/Office Chief:

Sl

Contact Address of different Office

Details of the Program/Section/ Office Chief

1

Samadhan Regional Office
Keshabpur, Keshabpur, Jessore.
Email: samadhan_sharafot@yahoo.com
Md. Sharafot Ali
Regional Coordinator
Cell #: 008801728257677

1

Samadhan Regional Office
Monirampur Bazar, Monirampur, Jessore.
Email: samadhan_mizanur@yahoo.com
Md. Mizanur Rahman
Regional Coordinator
Cell #: 0088001761897850

2

Samadhan Keshabpur Branch (West) Office
Samadhan Bhaban, Upazila RoadKeshabpur, Jessore.
Email: samadhan.west@yahoo.com
Mohammad Shukur Ali
Senior Manager
Cell #: 008801736463787

3

Samadhan Hasanpur Branch Office
Hasanpur Bazar,Hasanpur, Keshabpur, Jessore.
Email: samadhan.hasanpur@yahoo.com
Md. Rowshon Ali
SeniorManager
Cell #: 008801736463787

4

Samadhan Chinatola Branch Office
Chinatola Bazar, Monirampur, Jessore.
Email: samadhan.chinatola@yahoo.com
Md. Abdul Mazid Biswas
Senior Manager
Cell #: 08801729434847

5

Samadhan Monirampur Branch Office
Monirampur Bazar, Monirampur, Jessore.
Email: samadhan.monirampur@yahoo.com
B.M. Jamal Uddin
Senior Manager
Cell #: 008801745551798

6

Samadhan Rajganj Branch Office
Rajganj Bazar, Monirampur, Jessore
Email: samadhan.rajganj@yahoo.com
Md. Mijanur Rahman
Manager
Cell #: 008801716452016

7

Samadhan Keshabpur Branch (East) Office
Keshabpur Bazar, keshabpur, Jessore.
Email: samadhan.east@yahoo.com
Md. Golam Kibria
Asst. ManagerCell #: 008801718247877

8

Samadhan Khedapara Branch Office
Khedapara Bazar, Monirampur, Jessore.
Email: samadhan.khedapara@yahoo.com
Md. Abdul Karim
Senior ManagerCell #: 008801735589386

9

Samadhan Kuada Branch Office
Kuada Bazar, Monirampur, Jessore.
Email: samadhan.kuada@yahoo.com
Md. Sarafoth Ali
Senior ManagerCell #: 008801728257677

10

Samadhan Nehalpur Branch Office
Nehalpur Bazzar, Monirampur, Jessore.
Email: samadhan.nehalpur@yahoo.com
Md. Kamruzzaman
Senior Manager
Cell #: 008801722857614

11

Samadhan Hashimpur Branch Office
Hashimpur Bazzar, Jessore Sadar, Jessore.
Email: samadhan.hashimpur@yahoo.com
Md. Mizanur Rahman
Senior ManagerCell #: 008801719564899

12

Samadhan Churamankati Branch Office
Churamankati Bazzar, Jessore Sadar, Jessore.
Email: samadhan.churamonkati@yahoo.com
Md. Shaiful Islam
Senior ManagerCell #: 008801721918328

13

Samadhan Mother & Child Health Service Center
Village-Mujgunni, Monirampur, Jessore.
Email: info@samadhan-bd.org
Dr. Salina Mokter Nahar
Community Medical OfficerCell #: 008801716926088

14

Samadhan Computer Training Center
Samadhan Bhaban,Upazila road, Keshabpur, Jessore.Email: samadhan_shoriful@yahoo.com
Md. Shariful Islam
Senior Trainer(Computer)
Cell #: 008801710785110

15

Samadhan Food Security 2012 Bangladesh Ujjibito Project Office
Samadhan Bhaban,Upazila road, Keshabpur, Jessore.
Email: samadhan_munsur@yahoo.com
Md. Munshur Ali
Project CoordinatorCell #: 008801718247870

16

Samadhan CCCP Office
Jhikorgacha Road, Bakra bazaar, Jessore.
Email: harigopalbose@gmail.com
Hari Gopal Bose
Project Manager
Cell #: 008801710116575

17

Samadhan Panjia Satellite Clinic
Keshabpur road, Panjia Bazar, Keshabpur, Jessore.
Dr. Nazma Khatun
Community Medical OfficerCell #: 008801766494315

18

Samadhan Garvanga Satellite Clinic
Garvanga Bazar, Keshabpur, Jessore.
Dr. Abu Bakkar Siddique
Community Medical Officer
Cell #: 008801738243908

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


5 − five =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>